Contact Us

Combat Medical
5555 Harrisburg Industrial Park Drive
Harrisburg, NC 28075

855-428-6074 TOLL FREE
704-705-1222
 PHONE
704-879-2584 FAX
704-886-2575 EMERGENCY HOTLINE

Business Hours
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday thru Friday

For information in reference to products or services:
info@combatmedical.com

For all purchase order inquiries:
fulfillment@combatmedical.com

For all quote inquiries:
quotes@combatmedical.com


MANAGEMENT

Corey Russ
CEO
cruss@combatmedical.com

Chris Murphy
President
cmurphy@combatmedical.com

Bob Yonas
Director of Law Enforcement & Public Safety
ryonas@combatmedical.com

Jason Thompson
EMS Program Manager
jthompson@combatmedical.com



Greg Keyes
Director of Distributed Sales & Customer Service
gkeyes@combatmedical.com

Kim Salvi
Manager of DoD Contracts & Sales Operations
ksalvi@combatmedical.com

Peggy Leighton
Navy/Marine Corps Program Manager
pleighton@combatmedical.com

David Saxman
Clinical Training Manager
dsaxman@combatmedical.com